About Me

I am a mother, an educator, an aspiring writer and last but not least a wife.

My husband and I have been happily married for 11 years and have been blessed with five children, four boys and a girl whose ages range from 5 months to 9 years. Raising three boys for the past 9 years was nearly manageable while pursuing my career in education as a full time elementary teacher. However, things were about to change drastically when we found out that we were expecting a boy AND a girl in 2014. As thrilled as we were, we knew we are going on the ride of our lives.

After taking a decision to put my teaching career on hold for the time being, I decided to share my story and start this blog.  Therefore, I will be writing about my experiences as a dedicated mother and wife, passionate educator and will be also revealing my parenting style and techniques based on the evidence based research I have done over the years.

Finally, I hope you will enjoy this voyage with me, and I would love to get your feedback.

4 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

